contact

Sylva Foundation

Sylva Wood Centre

Little Wittenham Road
Long Wittenham
Oxfordshire
OX14 4QT
England

+44(0)1865 408018

info@sylva.org.uk

Skype call sylva.foundation

Chief Executive

Dr Gabriel Hemery gabriel@sylva.org.uk

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Alistair Yeomans alistair@sylva.org.uk

Director for Forestry & Rural Enterprise

Mr Paul Orsi paul@sylva.org.uk

Adminstration Manager

Mrs Lesley Best lesley@sylva.org.uk

IT Manager

Mr Richard Pigott rich@sylva.org.uk

Education Manager

Mrs Jen Hurst jen@sylva.org.uk

Head of Fundraising & Development

Mrs Tina Jacobs tina@sylva.org.uk